PTA Members		
Sr. no.	Names of PTA member	Std
1	Mrs. Reema Agrawal	1st
2	Mrs. Supriya Patil	1st
3	Mrs. Asmita Mhatre	2nd
4	Mrs. Minakshi Bhise	2nd
5	Mrs. Santoshi Warale	3rd
6	Mrs. Nivedita Bhoir	3rd
7	Mrs. Megha Katkar	4th
8	Mrs. Asmita Agrawal	4th
9	Mrs. Apeksha Deshmukh	5th
10	Mrs. Neeta Jain	5th
11	Mrs. Prajakta Wakade	6th
12	Mrs. Supriya Sutar	6th
13	Mrs. Manali Gawand	7th
14	Mrs. Manali Nage	7th
15	Mrs. Arya Mhatre	7th
16	Mrs. Manisha Jain	8th
17	Mrs. Priti Ghosalkar	8th
18	Mrs. Dakshata Raut	9th
19	Mrs. Sarika Patil	9th
20	Mrs. Ruhi Warde	10th
21	Mrs. Samidha Thale	10th